Free Elektron Analog Keys / Four Sound Pack

Elektron has released Synchrotron, a free sound pack for the Analog Four and Analog Keys synthesizers.

Nicholas Lem has created 128 sounds for the Analog Keys/Analog Four.

The Synchrotron Sound Pack consists of 100% royalty free sounds, ranging from ‘modularesque’ leads to ‘staticky drums’.

‘Like the massively ambitious plasma experiment that lends the pack its name,’ notes Elektron, ‘these sounds inspire further tweakage and experimentation of your own!’

Here’s a video intro:

Here are the official audio demos:

Synthrotron is a free download from the Elektron website.

via Synthtopia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *